Innovating Through Artistry

Hello world!

In ENTREPRENEUR THE ARTS on November 1, 2006 at 2:25 pm

Lisa Fall 07 colorMy name is Lisa Argiris Canning and I am starting this blog to share with you, and anyone you know, life as an artistic entrepreneur.  As a professional clarinetist and a serial artistic entrepreneur myself, for over twenty-five years, I have been passionate about helping others to not just survive in the arts but financially thrive. 

So welcome to the beginning of my blog. I look forward to your comments, questions and posts.

  1. […] is a link to my very first post, Hello World! (I launched ETA on my father’s birthday, Nov 1st, in honor of his memory and entrepreneurial […]

  2. Happy Birthday, Lisa Canning and E T A! We’re proud to be a be a friend you met along the journey. Many more!

    Bobbie Soeder
    VP Catalyst Ranch

Leave a Reply

